Feautres & services of the SocializerHub®

Social media today is more than just "posting". It becomes more and more important to interact with your target groups, to share relevant articles at the right time and on the right social network. The SocializerHub offers you the right tools for this purpose.

Learn more....

Feautres & services of the SocializerHub®

Our services

Social Media Editorial Office

The SocializerHub® team will help you set up your personal social media online editorial office. In this online editorial office you can manage, plan and automatically publish articles on the relevant social networks.

Instagram Assistant

Our Instagram Assistant automatically helps you communicate and interact with your target audiences on Instagram. This has a positive effect on the number of followers and the reach of your account. Convince yourself.

Content delivery

With the help of keywords, relevant topics are searched for, filtered and suitable contributions are uploaded to the online editorial office. This will help you or your social media manager in your daily work in the social media and save a lot of time!

Promotions

Almost everyone is on social networks, reach out for them! We help you with the planning and realization of promotions for your company. Your advertisement will then be distributed and presented in the social network in a target-group oriented way.

Beratung

We are happy to advise you on social media marketing and promotions. As an entrepreneur it is important nowadays to know how and where your target group can be reached with online advertising and how to attract their attention.

Design

Through our in-house agency, we realize customer-specific platforms and websites according to the latest standards. This is not just Responsive Design of websites with and without e-shops, but also functionality and security.

Why social media marketing is so important.

Nowadays there is no medium in which so many people of different age groups and nationalities cavort, communicate, share, like and spread content as in social networks. Therefore it is important for companies to communicate and connect with potential customers. Up to now, this has usually been very time-consuming and costly. By using and integrating tools such as the Instagram-Assistant to your social media strategy, the SocializerHub® helps you to design your social media marketing efficiently and cost-effectively.

Our team of developers, web designers, security and social media experts is always ready to answer your questions about the SocializerHub®.

This is how you work
with the SocializerHub®.

The time-consuming sending of data such as pictures or text documents became a thing of the past… as a customer you get access to our cloud to ensure a secure, fast and efficient data exchange.

The data will then be synchronized with your online editorial office, planned and made available for publication. The articles are published automatically or with your prior permission.

Send inquiry

Send inquiry

Send us your inquiry. We are looking forward to convince you of our products.

Lunching together

Lunching together

Set up your personal SocializerHub® or the tools together with our team. Convince yourself how efficiently you can work with our products.

Analyze results

Analyze results

Analyze for yourself how your social media channels are developing and how many people have been reached!

SocializerHub® more than social media

SocializerHub® is more than just a product or service. Our team consists of developers, system administrators, web designers, security and social media experts. Together with our cooperation partners, we can check the security of your entire web platforms, including a whole report for the IT department.

For us, social is more than Facebook, Twitter or Instagram. Today, social is communication and data exchange with friends, customers or colleagues. That's why we offer services that are tailored and optimized for you.

Optional SocializerHub® Services.

E-Mail Hosting

We take care of your e-mail hosting at a reasonable price. We also make sure that e-mail hosting is possible without technical knowledge. Service and support for our customers is our top priority.

Cyber Security

Do you know the dangers and security risks of your web servers and web applications? In times of increasing hacker attacks you should know where the weak points of your web infrastructure (web server, email etc.) are.

Cloud Solutions

Configuration of your personal cloud on German servers. Easy handling, inexpensive and expandable. Backups and support included.

Webhosting

Can you tell on which server your website or applications are running? We offer hosting and webspace "Made in Germany", including first class service and support.

Have we won your attention?
Than start with us today

Copyright @ 2018 Aifinity® Holding Ltd. all rights reserved

SocializerHub® is a registered Trademark. Any use or abuse is restricted and forbidden.

German

Features & Funktionen des SocializerHub®

Social Media ist heutzutage mehr als nur "Posten". Es wird immer wichtiger mit deinen Zielgruppen zu interagieren, relevante Beiträge zur richtigen Zeit und im richtigen Social Network zu veröffentlichen. Hierzu bietet Dir der SocializerHub® verschiedene Features und Funktionen.

Erfahre mehr....

Features & Funktionen des SocializerHub®

Unsere Services

Social Media Redaktion

Das Team des SocializerHub® hilft Dir bei der Einrichtung deiner persönlichen Social Media Online-Redaktion. In dieser Online-Redaktion kannst Du Beträge verwalten, planen und automatisch auf den jeweiligen Social Network veröffentlichen.

Instagram Assistant

Unser Instagram-Assistant unterstützt Dich bei der Kommunikation und Interaktion mit deinen Zielgruppen auf Instagram. Was sich postiv auf die Follower-Zahl und die Reichweite deines Accounts auswirkt. Überzeuge Dich selbst davon.

Content delivery

Mit der Hilfe von Keywords werden relevante Themen gesucht, gefiltert und passende Beiträge in die Online Redaktion eingespielt. Dadurch wirst Du oder dein Social Media Manager bei der Recherche unterstützt und zeitlich entlastet.

Promotions

Fast alle Menschen bewegen sich heutzutage in sozialen Netzwerken. Wir helfen Dir bei der Planung und Realisierung von Promotions deines Unternehmens. Deine Werbung wird dann zielgruppenorientiert in dem sozialen Netzwerk verteilt und präsentiert.

Beratung

Wir beraten Dich gerne zum Thema Social Media Marketing und Promotions. Denn als Unternehmer/in ist es heutzutage wichtig zu wissen, wie und wo deine Zielgruppe mit Online-Werbung erreicht werden kann und Du Aufmerksamkeit erregst.

Design

Über unsere Inhouse Agentur realisieren wir kundenspezifische Plattformen und Webseiten nach den neusten Standards. Das bedeutet nicht nur Responsive Design von Webseiten mit und ohne E-Shops, sondern auch Funktionalität und Sicherheit.

Warum Social Media Marketing wichtig ist.

Heutzutage gibt es kein Medium in dem sich so viele Menschen verschiedenster Altersgruppen und Nationalitäten tummeln, kommunizieren und Inhalte teilen, liken und verbreiten, wie in sozialen Netzwerken. Daher ist für Unternehmen wichtig mit potentielen Kunden zu kommunizieren und in Verbindung zu treten. Bisher war dies meist sehr aufwendig, zeit- und kostenintensiv. Durch die Verwendung und Integration von Tools wie z.B. dem Instagram-Asisstant oder der Online-Redaktion hilft Dir der SocializerHub® dein Social Media Marketing effizient und kostengünstig zu gestallten.

Unser Team aus Entwicklern, Webdesignern, Sicherheits- und Social Media Experten steht jederzeit bereit, um deine Fragen zum SocializerHub® zu beantworten.

So arbeitest Du
mit dem SocializerHub®.

Aufwändiges Verschicken von Daten wie z.B. Bildern oder Textdokumenten  war gestern…. als Kunde erhältst Du Zugang zu unserer Cloud um einen sicheren, schnellen und effizienten Datenaustausch zu gewährleisten.

Die Daten werden anschließend mit deiner Onlineredaktion synchronisiert, geplant und zur Veröffentlichung bereitsgestellt. Das Veröffentlichen der Beiträge passiert je nach Wunsch automatisch oder durch deine vorhergehende Genehmigung.

Anfrage senden

Anfrage senden

Schicke uns Deine Anfrage. Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich von unseren Produkten zu überzeugen.

Zusammen durchstarten

Zusammen durchstarten

Stelle deinen persönlichen SocializerHub® oder die Tools gemeinsam mit unserem Team ein. Überzeuge Dich, wie effizient man mit unseren Produkten arbeiten kann.

Ergebnisse analysieren

Ergebnisse analysieren

Analysiere selbst, wie sich deine Social Media Kanäle entwickeln und wie viele Leute Dich mit deinen Promotions ereicht haben.

SocializerHub® mehr als Social Media

SocializerHub® bedeutet mehr als nur ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung. Unser Team besteht aus Entwicklern, Systemadministratoren, Webdesignern, Security- und Social Media Experten. Zusammen mit unserem Kooperationspartnern überprüfen wir kostengünstig die Sicherheit deiner gesammten Webplattformen inklusive Report für die IT-Abteilung.

Denn Social ist für uns mehr als Facebook, Twitter oder Instagram. Social ist heute Kommunikation und Datenaustausch mit Freunden, Kunden oder Kollegen. Deshalb bieten wir auf Dich abgestimmte und optimierte Leistungen an.

Optionale SocializerHub® Services.

E-Mail Hosting

Wir übernehmen und betreuen kostengünstig dein E-Mail Hosting. Wir kümmern uns auch darum, dass E-Mail Hosting ohne technische Kenntnisse möglich ist. Auch hier steht bei uns Service und Support für unsere Kunden im Vordergrund.

Cyber Security

Kennst Du die Gefahren und Sicherheitsrisiken deiner Webserver und Web-Applikationen? In Zeiten zunehmender Hackerangriffe solltest Du wissen, wo sich die Schwachstellen deiner Web-Infrasturktur (Webserver, Email u.a.) befinden.

Cloud Solutions

Konfiguration deiner persönlichen Cloud auf deutschen Servern. Easy handling, kostengünstig und beliebig erweiterbar. Backups und Support inklusive.

Webhosting

Kannst Du sagen, auf welchem Server deine Webseite oder Applikationen laufen? Wir bieten Dir Hosting und Webspace "Made in Germany", inkl. 1st Class Service.

Haben wir deine Aufmerksamkeit gewonnen?
Dann starte noch heute mit uns durch!

Copyright @ 2018 Aifinity® Holding Ltd. all rights reserved

SocializerHub® is a registered Trademark. Any use or abuse is restricted and forbidden.

English